Testimonials

Over three hundred positive reviews, facebook, google, and socials. We assure you our best service at all times.

Here's what some of our recent customers say about us.

Zoe W - Google Reviews

January 2024
Been coming here regularly for 4 years - they do fantastic full body remedial massage. Very skilled masseuses - also great foot reflexology and facials. Relaxing atmosphere and spa music. Highly recommend.

Puvidya A - Google Reviews

January 2024
I’ve been seeing the wonderful team at Bodhi Thai Day Spa for a few years now and they have never let me down. Excellent manners, clean and peaceful, skilled massage therapists... I always walk out feeling amazing!

Melissa R.

May 2021
I’ve been seeing the wonderful team at Bodhi Thai Day Spa for a few years now and they have never let me down. Excellent manners, clean and peaceful, skilled massage therapists... I always walk out feeling amazing!

Jasmin J. - Google Reviews

February 2024
Couldn’t say enough positive things about Bodhi! I absolutely love the ambiance and all of the little touches that really set it apart. Love the touch of the complimentary bar of soap and the cleanliness of the space. Highly recommend!

Joseph K.

April 2021
The staff were really friendly and professional.
Clean and minimalist decorations. Quiet atmosphere with soothing music.
The massage was relaxing and the facial was very pleasant. Will visit again soon!

Ann R.

April 2021
This place is sooo amazing, clean, inviting, serene and the atmosphere is as calming as it gets. Thai massage is not for the faint of heart. It’s deep and they stretch muscles you didn’t even know you have. I had a lovely 45 minutes massage while there. I am very specific when it comes to Thai massage. I have tried so many, but this is a winner.

I had a wonderful deep cleansing facial afterwards with Pearl and was sooo relaxed that I immediately fell asleep. I was able to disconnect and relax. I had such an awesome experience with Pearl and I am very happy with the way my skin looks and feels.

Thank you sooo much and I will definitely go back and I would highly recommend her and all the staff to anyone because they’re very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, nice and knows their stuff and the prices and special packages are really reasonable and the service you get is beyond compare.

Elie Y.

February 2021
All therapists are on the same high level of expertise. Always love visiting this place

Olivia P.

February 2019
Bodhi Thai really is top quality and radiates complete relaxation. Went here yesterday and had an incredible foot massage by a professional, it was seriously mind blowing... so much so that I booked in a back massage on my way out 😊. Starts with a warm himilayan salt bath and then a soft coconut/himilayan salt scrub. The staff were so friendly, they gave me a really yum ginger tea, a head and shoulder massage, and even some chocolate! Felt like a princess haha, Cannot wait to come back on Monday - thank you for such a lovely experience!

Remedial Massage

Receive instant health fund rebates with Remedial Massage. An advance booking required. After you check in, our front desk will  simply swiped your health fund card through the HICAPS terminal. Once your claim is authorised, you will only pay the gap amount -  Book your appointment today 
BOOK NOW
Earn Rewards with Every Visit

Get ready to be pampered and rewarded! With our exclusive rewards program, you earn points for every dollar you spend. Rack up those points, and soon you'll be treating yourself to a free 30-minute Back Neck Shoulder Massage. It's our little way of saying thank you for choosing us.
We accept AMEX, Visa, Mastercard, Debit Card and Cash
BOOK NOW
"All massages at Bodhi Thai Massage are strictly therapeutic only, therefore any form of sexual harassment or inappropriate behaviour will NOT be tolerated under any circumstance, doing so will result in immediate termination of the massage session and further action will be taken."
heartstarphonemap-markerleaf linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram